IPL 2018 Live Final CSK vs SRH : Watson hit 100, Chennai wins IPL third time

Team Chennai, which is captained  by Mahendra Singh Dhoni  won the  final match of the Vivo Indian Premier League (IPL)

 Chennai defeated Williamson's captaincy team SRH  with huge difference of wickets. Super Kings won by 8 wickets with 9 balls remaining.

 Earlier, while batting, the Hyderabad team, having lost 6 wickets in the 20 overs, scored 178 runs. In response, Chennai, with the stormy ton of opener Shane Watson, easily made the  title win in their name. Chennai, for the third time, equalled Mumbai to win the title of IPL. Shane Watson, who scored a total of 117 in 57 balls while playing a stormy game including 11 fours and 8 sixes, While Raina contributed 32 runs.

Earlier today, Chennai won the toss and chose to bowl first.Chennai's start was good .They dropped the first wicket of Hyderabad a lot early. Hyderabad's first wicket fell in the second over as Sreevats Goswami. After this, Dhawan and Williamson batted tremendausaly. After this, Dhawan was also out in the ninth over for a big shot. At the same time, the third blow  faced by  the SRH team on 101 runs.

For Hyderabad, his captain Williamson scored 47 while Yusuf Pathan made an unbeaten 45 runs in his outstanding innings. Jadeja, Karna, Bravo, Shardul and Lungi grabbed1-1 wickets from Chennai..